

PLEASE HELP US CHOOSE A "Woman of Distinction," for the Church of the Little Flower, 2025

Our Lady of Good Counsel Award: Woman of Distinction 2025



HONOREES:

2012: Nini Saner

2013: Linda Wheeler

2014: Barb Wiese

2015: Kathy O'Bryen

2016: Maurine Brennan

2017: Jane Bliss

2018: Alice Bulinski

2019: Janet Zimmerman

2020: Dee Stern

2021: Ann Hine

2022: Barb Leaf

2023: Mary O'Bryen

2024: Sue Feger

2025:

Criteria for selection: The nominee must be a parishioner of Little Flower, actively live her Catholic faith, display her spirituality and share her time and talents with a cheerful attitude by doing acts of service and leadership.

I nominate

Because (may use other side of this form)

My Name: (Optional)

Please return this form in an envelope marked "Woman of Distinction Nominee" to Little Flower by Monday, April 14 (collection basket or church office) Thank you!